Contact List

We are here to answer any questions.
Reach out to us and we'll respond as soon as we can
Map of HEADQUARTERS

HEADQUARTERS

Hyundai Motor Global P.R team (Seoul, South Korea)
globalpr@hyundai.com
Map of U.S.A

U.S.A

Hyundai Motor America (California, U.S.A.)
Jim Trainor
Product Public Relations Sr. Group Manager
jtrainor@hmausa.com
Map of EUROPE

EUROPE

Hyundai Motor Europe GmbH (Offenbach, Germany)
David Fitxpatrick
Director PR & Brand Experience
dfitzpartick@hyundai-europe.com
Map of CHINA

CHINA

Beijing Hyundai Motor Co. (Beijing, China)
Joanna Cho
P.R. Manager
joanna@hyundai.com
Map of INDIA

INDIA

Hyundai Motor India Limited (New Delhi, India)
Ravi Sharma
Manager, Corporate Communications
ravisharma@hmil.com
Map of AUSTRALIA

AUSTRALIA

Hyundai Motor Company Australia (Sydney, Australia)
Bill Thomas
PR General Manager
bill_thomas@hyundai.com.au
Map of CANADA

CANADA

Hyundai Auto Canada (Ontario, Canada)
Chad Heard
Manager, Public Relations
cheard@hyundaicanada.com
Map of BRAZIL

BRAZIL

Hyundai Motor Brazil (Sao Paulo, Brazil)
Mauricio Jordao
P.R. Manager
mauricio.jordao@hyundai-brasil.com
Map of U.K.

U.K.

Hyundai Motor United Kingdom (London, U.K.)
Natasha Waddington
Head of P.R.
natasha.waddington@hyundai-car.co.uk
Map of HYUNDAI MOTORSPORT

HYUNDAI MOTORSPORT

Hyundai Motorsport GmbH (Alzenau, Germany)
Thomas Villette
PR Manager
tvillette@hyundai-ms.com
Quick Menu
Page sharing